Curriculum Committee


As per directive of NMC Nodal Centre- PSMC Karamsad, following faculties and student are appointed as Members of Curriculum Committee to conduct training by workshop and implementation of new curriculum.


Designation Name of Faculty Designation & Department of Curriculum Committee Members/ Faculty 
Chairperson Dr. Ashish V. Gokhale Dean,
Medical College Baroda
Coordinator Dr Mohua Moitra Professor,
 Department of Community Medicine
Member Dr. Hina Rajput Associate Professor,
Department of Anatomy
Member Dr. Shreya M. Shah Associate Professor,
 Department of Pharmacology
Member Dr. Shwetal Bhatt Associate Professor,
Department of Paediatrics
(Medicine & allied disciplines)
Member Dr. Samir Kacheriwala Associate Professor,
Department of Surgery
(Surgery & allied disciplines)
Member Meet Shah Student representative




Home | Administration | MSU Affiliation | Ethics Committee | Alumni | Admission | Departments | Hospital | Library | Research


Copyright @ 2009-2010 Medical College, Baroda Anandpura, Vadodara -390001 Gujarat, India. Ph +91 265 2421594 |TeleFax - +91 265 2421056-   - All rights reserved

Developed by Chhutki Infotech