Anti Ragging Committee(Revised)

Constitution of Anti Ragging Committee - Medical College Baroda

As per the Notification of National Medical Commission, New Delhi (Notification No. No.U-15027 / 7 / 2022-UGMEB / Dated-11/08/2023 and UGMEB / NMC / Rules & Regulations/ 2021 / 18th November, 2021), following members are appointed as Members of the Anti ragging Committee of Medical College Baroda, Vadodara under The M. S. University of Baroda.


Name Designation
Dr. Ashish V. Gokhale Head of the Institution
Dean-Medical College Baroda
Dr. Ranjan G. Aiyer Medical Superintendent -SSG And Member of NGO involved in youth activities
Dr. Hemant H. Mathur Dean Faculty of Medicine
Dr. Amol L. Bhave Vice Dean-Faculty of Medicine
Dr. Vasant H. Vaniya Chief -Warden Boys Hostel
Dr. Rahul Parmar Media Representative  & 
Warden Boys Hostel
Dr. Chirag Khatri Warden Boys Hostel
Dr. Neeta J. Kanani Warden Girls Hostel
Dr. Shital Hathila Warden Girls Hostel
Dr. Kalpita Shringarpure Warden Girls Hostel
Dr. Neelam Pandya Parent of Student
Executive Officer & Add. Collector SSGH
P. S. I. / P. I. Raopura Police St. Baroda
Mr. Narendra Rathwa Admin. Officer,
Medical College, Baroda
Dr. Kushan Vaghela Representative of PG Residents
Sagar Mehta Student III MBBS Part-II
Om Thakkar Student III MBBS Part-I
Parth Prajapati Student of II MBBS
Ishat Pandit Student of Ist MBBS



MCI Guideline for Ragging Prevention



Home | Administration | MSU Affiliation | Ethics Committee | Alumni | Admission | Departments | Hospital | Library | Research


Copyright @ 2009-2010 Medical College, Baroda Anandpura, Vadodara -390001 Gujarat, India. Ph +91 265 2421594 |TeleFax - +91 265 2421056-   - All rights reserved

Developed by Chhutki Infotech